Editorial Team

PATRON-IN-CHIEF

Prof Dr Parveen Shah

Vice Chancellor

Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Prof Dr Ikhtiar Ali Ghumro

Department of Commerce, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur. ikhtiar.ghumro@salu.edu.pk

EDITOR

Prof Dr Asad Raza Abidi

Department of Economics, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur

SUB-EDITOR

Prof Dr Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah

Institute of English Language & Literature, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Abdul Naveed Tariq

Professor Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology, Toronto, Canada; H/P: (647) 930-7120, Cell/P: (647)890-4951. abdul.tariq@senecacollege.caantariq@yahoo.com

Dr. Andrea APPOLLONI

Faculty Member, Researcher and Member Faculty in Management, University of Rome “Tor Vergata” Italy ( School of Economics)

andrea.appolloni@uniroma2.it

Dr. Marusya Smokova/Inanova

Director Centre for International Cooperation and Projects, The D. A. Tsenov Academy of Economics,  Department of Marketing, 2 Emanuil Chakarov Str., Svishtov 5250, Bulgaria, +35963166418; marusia@uni-svishtov.bg;

Dr. Srinivas Inguva

Professor Center for Business George Brown College, St. James Campus, Canada. +1 416-846-3962; Srinivas.inguva@georgebrown.ca

Dr. Murat Sakir Erogul

Associate Professor School of Business and Economics, Department of Marketing, International Business & Entrepreneurship, Thompson Rivers University, BC. Canada; +1-250-574-1972; muraterogul@gmail.com

Prof Mohammad Ziahosseini

Professor at Allame Tabatabaii University, Allame Tabatabaii University UCLA, Iran; Ziahosseini@yahoo.com

Dr. Rong Zhang        

Associate Professor at Nishinippon Institute of Technology, Japan; zhang@nishitech.ac.jp

Dr. Desislava Georgieva Stoilova

Associate Professor Southwest University Neofit Rilski Blagoevgrad, (Vice Dean) Faculty of  Economics, Bulgaria +359-882-99 87 32 +359-896-056 818;

dstoilova@abv.bgdstoilova@swu.bg

Dr. Mauricio Martinelli Luperi    

Visiting Professor UFABC and Researcher at the group New Developmentism and Social Democracy (NODDES) of Getlio Vargas Foundation, So Paulo, Brazil. mluperi@gmail.com

Dr. Svitlana Denga  

Associate Professor (Poltava university of economics and trade) Ukraine + 38-0532-60-32-36, denga_s@mail.ru

Dr. Iaroslav Petrakov

Associate Professor, Senior Sectoral Policy Fellow, Association 4U Project Department, Economic Research Institute, Ukraine +380504405471; yacherny@ukr.net

Dr. Arta Musaraj

Professor, Academicus International Scientific Journal, Sheshi i Flamurit, Rruga Muze, PO. Box 4356 Al-9401 Vlor, Albania Tel: +355 68 60 60 555 – Fax: +355 33 223 481; arta_musaraj@hotmail.com

Dr. Bo�idar Radenkovi?

Full Professor Faculty of organizational sciences, University of Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro. +381648893143, boza@myelab.net

Dr Ahmed Nawaz Hakro

Knowledge Oasis Muscat, Sultanate of Oman, P.B. No. 79, PC: 124, Al Rusayl; Tel: + 968 24531492, Fax: + 968 24446554 GSM: 00968-94909313; nawazhakro@hotmail.com

Dr Brince Ghattas

Professor of cost and managerial accounting at Assiut University Egypt; b_ghattas@hotmail.com

Dr. Bihari Binod Pokharel

Professor, Principal (Triton Int’l College, Subidhanagar, Tinkune).  Kathmandu 10, Nepal. 977-1-4472650; 01-5104450, 5104429; bbpokharel@yahoo.com

Dr. Edin Arnaut

Assistant Professor PhD in Economics at University of Vitez, Bosnia and Herzegovina; edin.arnaut@unvi.edu.ba

Dr. Bikramjit Rishi

Associate Professor (Marketing) & Program Chairperson (PGDM, Institute of Management Technology (IMT), AACSB (Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business) Accredited, Ghaziabad, India91  9717701132; drbikramrishi@gmail.com

Dr. Humera Shahid   

Assistant Professor, Jubail University College-Female Branch, The Royal Commission For Jubail & Yanbu-(RCJU) +966 (0) 540995783;

humera-shahid@hotmail.com

Dr. Naveed Ahmed Shaikh,   

Full Time Faculty, Faculty of Management Sciences, Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Dubai Campus +971 55 8264623; naveed@szabist.ac.ae

Prof Santanu Kumar Ghosh 

Professor of Commerce University of Burdwan, Bengal India 0342-2657130. Ph:9434360561. shantanu.kaizen@gmail.com

Prof Dr. Alfredo B. Salugsugan

Professor Management, Debre Markos University, Ethopia +639162245222; al_salugsugan@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammed Tareque Aziz

Associate Professor, Business School (BBS) at BRAC University, Dhaka, Bangladesh.+88-01763717080; tazizdab@yahoo.com

Dr. Anjani Kumar Jha

Professor, Director Institute of Management  in C-MAT, Gr. Noida, India 09250940635, 8826320634; akjha295@rediffmail.com

Prof.  Jagdish Khatri

Professor, Director-HR+Chairholder of UNESCO Network Chair at Mandsaur University, Mandsaur (India).  +91-9793437092, 9415316258; jagdishkhatri155@gmail.com

Prof Urs Hauenstein  

Visiting Professor, President, Visiting Professor, The International Council for Leadership, Governance, Entrepreneurship & Management, United Kingdom.+44(0)20 36953838; urs@hayenstein.london

Dr. Soner Gokten

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Department of Management, Baskent University Ankara Turkey +90 312 2466666 (1113); sgokten@baskent.edu.tr

Dr. Bitzenis, Aristidis

Full Professor University of Macedonia, Patras, Greece +30-2310-464741; bitzenis@uom.grbitzenis@yahoo.com;  bitzenis@gmail.com

Dr. Dhruba Kumar Gautam

Associate Professor, Tribhuvan University, Faculty of Management  & Founding Secretary and Executive Director, Nepalese Academy of Management, P. O. Box 12719, Kathmandu, Nepal Cell: 9813 304401; gautamdhruba@yahoo.com

Dr Giannakoulas Yiannis,

Professor at DEREE. The American College of Greece. yanyan@ote.gr

Dr Ruswaiti SUR Ms.

Professor, Universiti Utara Malaysia. rus_wi@yahoo.com

Dr Nasruddin Zainudin,

Associate Professor, Universiti Utara Malaysia. nash@uum.edu.my

Dr Reshmi Manna, 

Professor University of Calcutta India. dr.reshmi.manna@gmail com

Dr Amanat A. Jalbani           

Professor, Advisor to President, IoBM, Karachi, Pakistan. +923082226976; ajalbani@hotmail.com

Dr. Munir-u-ddin Soomro

Professor & Dean Dean Faculty of Commerce & Business Administration, University of Sindh, Jamshoro +923213084413

Dr Riaz Ahmed Mangi

Professor, Department of Commerce, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur, +923323299934; ramangi30@gmail.com

Dr Nawaz Ahmed      

Assistant Professor, Institute of Business Management (IoBM), Karachi. +9221111-002004 Ext 411; +923009292422; nawaz.ahmed@iobm.edu.pk

Dr Nanik Ram

Professor, Department of Economics University of Sindh, Jamshoro +923343350882

Dr. Ambreen Zeb Khaskhelly           

Professor, Head of Department of Economics University of Sindh, Jamshoro  +92 222 771283; 92 300 3083697; ambreen@usindh.edu.pkdrambreenzeb@gmail.com

Dr Ashique Hussain Jhatial

Professor, Institute of Commerce University of Sindh Jamshoro +92 331-976 7987; ajhatial@hotmail.com

Dr Naimatullah Shah

Professor. Department of Public Administration, University of Sindh, Jamshoro. syednbshah@gmail.com

Dr Shazia Nauman

Associate Professor, Riphah International University, Lahore Tel: 0333 5480311; shaznaum@yahoo.com

Dr Samina Khalil

Professor, Director – Applied Economics Research Center (AERC), University of Karachi +92-21) 99261541- 43 Fax :(+92-21) 99261545; 0300-2236882

samina.khalil@gmail.comskhalilpk@yahoo.comsamina.khalil@aerc.edu.pk

Dr Imamuddin Khoso

Professor, Director, Institute of Business Administration, University of Sindh, Jamshoro +923348889190; imam.khoso@usindh.edu.pk

Dr Khalid Ahmed Mangrio

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration, Sukkur IBA, Airport Road Sukkur 65200, Sindh- Pakistan.+92 331 2733 953; khalid.ahmed@iba-suk.edu.pk

Dr. Habibullah Magsi

Associate Professor, Agricultural Economics Sindh Agriculture University Tandojam, Sindh, Pakistan. +92 3422479265; magsihabib@gmail.comhmagsi@sau.edu.pk

Dr. Ijaz A. Qureshi

Professor, JFK Institute of Technology and Management, # 4, Ch. Rahmat Ali Campus, Sultan Bahu Road, G -7 Markaz, Islamabad, 44000, Pakistan   +92 344 525 3737; Ijaza.Qureshi@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Qasim Rind 

Pro Rector, National College of Business Administration and Economics, East Canal Campus, Lahore +92423652578013; +923347666684; dr.qasim1@gmail.com

Dr Nadeem Malik

Professor, Commerce Department University of Balochistan Saryab road Quetta , 83700, Pakistan. +92-081-9211238, +923337804801; nadeem_malik_uob@yahoo.com

Dr. S. Muhammad Ali Tirmizi

Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences, Faculty Hall, Ground Floor, Quaid-e-Azam Block. Commission on Science & Technology for Sustainable Development in the South (COMSATS) Institute of Information Technology (CIIT), Wah Campus, Grand Trunk Road, Wah Cantonment, Pakistan.+92333-5438187; +92(51)9272614  15 Ext: 293; dr.alitirmizi@ciitwah.edu.pk;  m5alitahir@gmail.com

Dr. Khurrum Mughal

Assistant Professor, Economics at COMSATS Islamabad +92-322-5555-716; khurrummughal@hotmail.com

Dr Muhammad Saleem Rahpoto

Professor, Chairman Department of Economics, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur.

Dr Minhoon Khan Laghari

Professor, Department of Business Administration, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur. +922439280229, lagharimk@hotmail.com

Dr Asif Ali Shah

Professor, Department of Commerce, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur. shah.asif@yahoo.com

Dr Amir Hussain Shar

Professor, Chairman Department of Commerce, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur. +922439280292

Dr Irum Rani

Professor, Chairperson Department of Business Administration, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur.

Dr Hassan Jawad Soomro

Professor, Department of Commerce, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur

Dr Ali Hassan Hallepoto

Professor, Department of Commerce Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur.

Dr. Ghulam Dastgeer

Assistant Professor, Air University, Islamabad +92-333-5111469; hellodastgeer@gmail.comGhulamdastgeer@mail.au.edu.pk

Dr. Qadar Bakhsh Baloch

Dean of  Faculty of Business and Economics, Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan. +923459555857; dean_be@awkum.edu.pkqbbaloch@awkum.edu.pk

Dr Ghulam Ali Arain

Assistant Professor, Lahore Business School, The University of Lahore, Pakistan.     +923325020422; drghulamaliarain@gmail.com